Gigs

Your location is set to

Tuesday, Dec 17

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Dec 18

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Dec 20

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Dec 21

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Dec 22

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Jan 28

Toowoomba

Empire Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Jan 29

Toowoomba

Empire Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jan 31

Toowoomba

Empire Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 1

Toowoomba

Empire Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Feb 2

Toowoomba

Empire Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 20

Canberra ⚑

The Royal Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 21

Canberra ⚑

The Royal Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 31

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 1

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 2

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 4

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Apr 5

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 21

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 22

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 24

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 25

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Apr 26

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 28

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 29

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 1

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 2

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, May 3

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 15

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.

Please join his mailing list here to get access to the best tickets before they go on sale to public!