Gigs

Thursday, Sep 19

Albury

Albury Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 20

Albury

Albury Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 21

Albury

Albury Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 8

Port Macquarie

Glasshouse Port Macquarie

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 9

Port Macquarie

Glasshouse Port Macquarie

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 10

Port Macquarie

Glasshouse Port Macquarie

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 2

Grafton

Saraton Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov 3

Grafton

Saraton Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Nov 19

Lismore

Lismore City Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 20

Lismore

Lismore City Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 22

Lismore

Lismore City Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 23

Lismore

Lismore City Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov 24

Lismore

Lismore City Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Dec 17

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Dec 18

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.

Please join his mailing list here to get access to the best tickets before they go on sale to public!