Gigs

CANBERRA SHOWS RE-SCHEDULED TO FEB 2021.

MORE NEWS ON BRISBANE AND NEWCASTLE TO FOLLOW.

Your location is set to

Tuesday, Sep 8

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 9

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 11

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 12

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Sep 13

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 15

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 16

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 18

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 19

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Sep 20

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 6

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 7

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 8

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 10

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Oct 11

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 20

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 21

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 31

Brisbane

Brisbane Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 7

Newcastle

Newcastle Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Feb 19

Canberra

Royal Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 20

Canberra

Royal Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Feb 21

Canberra

Royal Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.

Please join his mailing list here to get access to the best tickets before they go on sale to public!