Gigs

Your location is set to

Friday, Aug 6

Newcastle

Newcastle Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 7

Newcastle

Newcastle Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 4

Gold Coast

GCCEC

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Jan 13

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jan 14

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Jan 16

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Jan 18

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Jan 19

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jan 21

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jan 22

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Jan 23

Newcastle

Newcastle Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.

Please join his mailing list here to get access to the best tickets before they go on sale to public!